Mission Statement

“The mission of the of the Prague Chamber of Commerce is to provide able community leadership that will encourage and work for economic growth in business and industry, attract visitors and advance the civic and cultural life of the Prague areas, thereby improving and increasing job opportunities and the quality of life for all.”  

Officers for 2019:

  • President: Dr. Vallery Feltman
  • President-Elect: Chase Ross
  • Vice President: Levi Lee
  • Past President: Jarrod VanZant
  • Treasurer: Jason Chandler
  • Executive Secretary: Debbie Grissom

Board Members:

Term Ending 2021:

  • Jim Greff
  • Ryan Alexander
  • Pam Pratka

Term Ending 2022:

  • Jade Parks
  • Kim Hyden
  • Scott Smith

Term Ending 2023

  • AnnDee Carter
  • Derek Winchester
  • Kristen Hamm

President Nominations 1-year:

  • Chad Smith-Lois Cox-Kiley Bailey

Advisory Board:

  • Tracey Aaron, City of Prague
  • Sharon Maggard, Prague Times Herald